Useful Local links

 

Participants and Artisans Marché de Noël 2009


Domaine de Lauroux  Manciet (32)   Armagnac, Vins et Flocs / Armagnac, Wines and Flocs

Nick & Karen Kitchener 05 62 08 56 76    www.lauroux.com

  

Cancer Support France (Gascony) Soutien aux personnes touchées par le cancer Support for people affected by cancer

Gill Miles  05 67 32 18 56   csf.gascony@aliceadsl.fr      www.cancersupportfrance.info


Manoir de L'Adour, 65700 HERES A taste of the Best of British - Fish&Chip Fridays & Traditional Sunday Lunches

Diane & Tim Mann 05 62 33 04 35 diane@manoir-adoir.com       

(Christmas Market Soup Stall)


Bulldog Bacon & Bangers  Selection of Pork Products including Pork Sausages, Bacon & Pork Pies

Geoff & Paul  05 62 65 09 42 or 05 62 70 05 75 or 06 34 64 53 39 www.bulldogbaconandbangers.fr

(Christmas Market BBQ and Market Stall)


Beers and Animation Villefranque 65 Local French Beer  Belgian Beers Bouncy Castles

Lieven Mathieu 06 07 45 50 09 or 05 59 81 97 16 lieven_mathieu@yahoo.fr   www.le-site-de-mathieu.com


Phoenix Greetings & Christmas Cards

Sandra & Ean Ireson 05 62 08 27 83 sandra.ireson@orange.fr


La Cuisine Verte  Cookery Classes by former ‘BBC MasterChef of the North’ and award winning food writer

Sarah Beattie & Michael Gray 05 62 70 02 21 sarah.beattie@neuf.fr

(Christmas Market - Cookery Demonstations)


Association 'il faut cultiver notre jardin'  Lascazeres (65) Gardening Association

Babette Tissier 05 62 96 33 94 Jane Sherwin 05 62 96 95 85 

(Christmas Market - Tea Room)


Driss Atassi  Sparkling Italian Prosecco

06 99 36 87 94 or 05 62 96 25 76 drissatassi@hotmail.com


Le Grocer British and International Groceries

Pam Harrison  06 33 94 89 90  pammalc@orange.fr 


Quo Vadis  Furniture, Gifts & Perfumes

Sue Bennett  05 62 70 06 09  sue_bennett@fsmail.net 


Timothy Terry  Water colours & Cards

05 62 29 46 79 timterry@wanadoo.fr  

 

Equi-Bien-Etre Produits Naturels pour la peau de votre cheval. Products from Equi-Well-Being

designed specifically to treat equine skin problems, especially Dermatitis Estivale and Gale mud.

Hazel Armitage 05 61 89 61 90 or 06 30 03 89 66    equi-bien-etre@orange.fr www.dermite-estivale.fr

(Christmas Market - Water colours & Greetings Cards)  


Sue Durrant Botanical Studies & Greetings Cards

sdurrant@orange.fr


Sew-Chic Soft Furnishings Patchwork & Tree Decorations     Workshops

Sian Hughes-Jones 05 62 69 52 73 sian.sewchic@retro-antiques.com


Silvia Nobes Jewellery

lautivere@wanadoo.fr


David Nobes  Portrait Artist

lautivere@wanadoo.fr


Les Tresors des Pyrenees Fabric Covered Jewellery Boxes

Hazel Gibbs 05 62 50 12 95  petergibbs65@aol.com


Faites Chez Soi Selection of Various Craft Items

Vanessa Nash and friends 05 62 35 53 83   nash.kit@orange.fr


Catering For-All   Catering Specialist & Outside Catering

Homemade Christmas Cakes, Chocolate Logs,Scones, Mince Pies

Sue Burton 05 62 96 06 69  chezsuzanne@hotmail.co.uk

 

Florist Silk Flower Arrangements, Wreaths & Fresh Flowers

Charlotte Marie Stapel  06 53 18 26 26  charlotte@meshnet.fr


Perry Taylor Artist/Cartoonist

05 62 35 69 83 or 06 26 08 25 20  www.labaguettemagique.com  mail@labaguettemagique.com 


St. Andrews Church Pau

John & Joy Errey 05 62 09 08 28  john.errey@orange.fr  www.standrewschurchpau.org.uk

(Christmas Market Book Stall)


Anglo INFO midi-pyrenees Information Web Site

Giles Tilley 09 70 40 58 59 or 06 48 12 71 76

giles.tilley@angloinfo.com  www.midipyrenees.angloinfo.com www.angloinfo.com